Thursday, 13 June 2019

Latest Junior School Sporting Achievements

Congratulations to Topeka Koning, Palesa Parkies, Elethu Soqashe, Leletle Chitja, Tayla Carroll, Zoë Janas, Veya Pillay, Kate Nel and Savannah Graham who have been selected to represent KZN at the Inter Provincial Artistic Gymnastics Central Zone Festival for Levels 1 – 3

Congratulations to Grace Wardlaw, Kari Aadnesgaard, Amy Erasmus, Erin Butler (non travelling reserve), Alexandra Uys, Lucy Mackenzie, Keya Mudaliar, Tasiana Nicholson, Erynne Marais, Emily Bernhard who have been chosen to represent various KZN Inland Hockey Teams.

Congratulations to the Junior School Open A Netball Team who won the Netball Section at the Gert Maritz Sports Day for the 3rd year in a row.

Roxanne Thompson, Azaria Pillay, Lungelo Sibiya, Londiwe Ngwenya, Zoé Panczyk, Daeun Seong, and Anelisa Zikode


No comments:

Post a Comment