Wednesday, 3 October 2018

School Council 2019

Congratulations to the following girls who have been elected to the School Council for 2019
Head of School                       :   Nicola Wheeler
Head of Boarding                   :   Sthandiwe Mabizela
Head Day Girl                         :   Sigrid Aadnesgaard
Head of Campbell                   :   Emily Koenig
Head of Crookes                     :   Savannah Lotze
Head of Moore                        :   Jade Brandis
Head of O’Brien                     :   Brogan Mitchell-Innes
Head of Academic                  :   Kate Archibald
Head of Boarding Committee :   Aimée le Sueur
Head of Chapel                       :   Celeste Ngwira
Head of Communications       :   Erin Jenkins
Head of Community Service  :   Georgina Harries
Head of Cultural                     :   Isabella Clarke
Head of Enviro                        :   Paige McKenzie
Head of Public Relations        :   Juanita Okoko
Head of Sport                          :   Hannah Volker

No comments:

Post a Comment